Updates

Uploading Videos

Finally got some videos uploaded onto the tool! It took longer than I anticipated tagging them, and I found a couple of minor issues which I decided to get altered.  It concerned me that if I found it slightly difficult to tag the videos, how will others manage with it.  However, once I had uploaded the videos that were accessible through YouTube, the tagging process became easier.  I then had to upload any videos that weren’t already on YouTube to the education studies account and then repeat the actions with the tagging.

So far there are a reasonable amount of videos on the tool, but I am planning on getting DVDs and video cassettes from members of staff.  This could be seen as a potential barrier and may even be a slow process as they will have to be transferred to the computer.  Fingers crossed there won’t be any problems.

Discussion

Comments are closed.

Previous Posts

